Newest Hacks

Tokyo Xtreme Racer 2 Bemani Music Mod Time Pilot standalone Shadow Dancer - 3 Hitpoint Patch Hidden Vs mode

Newest Translations

Zoids Saga DS: Legend of Arcadia Echo Night #1 Tetris Battle Gaiden Power Soccer

Newest Reviews

Mega Woman Sonic Genesis Mega Woman Pokemon Crystal Graphics Fix for Goomba Color

Featured Hack Images

Dishonor Thy Father Super Spartan Bros. Super Mario Kart: Pro Edition Super Mario Bros. 5 - Reborn

Featured Translation Images

Mega Man 2 Shin Seikoku: La Wares Bank Panic King of Fighters: Maximum Impact

Recent Updates

  • Hacks
    Updating screenshots to reflect current build.
  • Hacks
    A certain user pointed out that the graphics are garbled when applying a patch using by online patcher. I confirmed the same issue a while ago. I never used the online patcher before, so I didn't notice that. I was able to play without any problems with the file download method. I don't know the cause of the issue, but I decided to upload the IPS file again.
  • Hacks
    Small dialogue change
  • Hacks
    Resubmission of prior changes
  • Hacks
    I remove some sentences to let it describe the hack is all about and not pander to woke western political statements
Latest New Reviews
TypeTitleTime
NewHacks - Mega Woman2022-08-15 19:42:15
NewHacks - Mega Woman2022-08-15 17:10:03
NewHacks - Sonic Genesis2022-08-15 16:10:54
NewHacks - Pokemon Crystal Graphics Fix for Goomba Color2022-08-15 13:59:08
NewHacks - Sonic Genesis2022-08-15 08:51:04
NewHacks - Sonic Genesis2022-08-15 02:59:01
NewHacks - Super Royal Pals. 32022-08-14 15:48:04
NewHacks - Pokemon Patched Crystal2022-08-14 15:38:30
NewHacks - River City Girls... of Rage2022-08-14 11:22:49
NewHacks - SNES PAL to NTSC Patches2022-08-14 10:22:17
NewHacks - Lufia: The Legend Returns Text Cleanup2022-08-13 22:26:45
NewHacks - Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 Deluxe2022-08-13 17:12:53
NewHacks - [GBA] Zelda: Link to the Past - Between Worlds voices2022-08-13 14:06:34
NewHacks - Pokemon Factory Adventure2022-08-13 08:18:40
NewHacks - Hack Voice Sampling2022-08-12 02:54:09
NewHacks - Super Royal Pals.2022-08-11 13:00:58
NewTranslations - Kyoryu Sentai ZyuRanger2022-08-11 12:38:47
NewHacks - Metroid: Scrolls 62022-08-10 23:36:59
NewHacks - RoboCop - Texas Edition2022-08-10 20:16:47
NewHacks - Wario Land: Super Mario Land 3 Color Edition2022-08-10 10:59:57


Last Updated Reviews
TypeTitleTimeReason
EditHacks - Dying with Dignity (Player Sprite Edit)2022-08-12 18:04:54Upon further play, I discovered this hack broke an integral system to the game (the dash function).
EditHacks - Super Mario RPG: Armageddon2022-08-09 19:25:01Updating my review to include info about v10a, and an aside about being careful about misinformation
EditHacks - Star Fox 64-Style HUD2022-08-03 00:28:02Spelling error in title
EditHacks - Dr. Garfield2022-08-02 17:31:38I am editing my review because, initially, my emulator was on the fritz and playing too fast. I reset the game and now it plays fine.
EditHacks - Star Beasts - Meteor Version2022-08-01 22:42:31New information on the issue.
EditHacks - Wario Land: Super Mario Land 3 Color Edition2022-08-01 11:31:13Edited review to address the changes in v1.11
EditHacks - Unsightly Pixel2022-08-01 01:38:26Some users misunderstood my review.
EditHacks - Harvest Moon - Intuitive Ranch Master2022-07-31 15:40:18Adding new comments.
EditHacks - Conker's High Rule Tail2022-07-30 20:44:56added some stuff
EditHacks - Wet Dream - TROM's Edition2022-07-30 20:35:15rewritten the review with less anger :)
EditHacks - Ys - Fluffy Repair Service2022-07-30 10:51:45My playthrough ended on the most sour note that it possibly could. This entire review will be rendered completely obsolete when an "Extra-Fluffy" service repair shows up.
EditHacks - Ys - Fluffy Repair Service2022-07-29 14:16:26I didn't finish my playthrough when I originally wrote this, and I still haven't. But I didn't think the boss room problems would get any worse, and sure enough, they did. I also took this time to correct some problems with the already-existing text. Once an "Extra-Fluffy" service repair is brought out, this review will be rendered completely obsolete.
EditHacks - Mega Man 2 Revamped2022-07-26 17:48:15Cleanup to better organize thoughts and remove redundancy
EditHacks - Shadow Dragon - Full Content Patch2022-07-24 22:13:55I just wanted to update my review after I attempted the Aum Staff exploit. I was hesitant to do so earlier because I feared that the bug was fixed. I am very happy that it wasn’t.
EditHacks - Mega Man ZX Advent Voice Clip Removal2022-07-22 09:39:53Expanded review
EditHacks - Secret of Mana: Relocalized2022-07-16 18:44:45Point 3 in flaws has been disregarded
EditHacks - Super Mario World: Just Keef Edition2022-07-16 13:05:48Adding more reviews!
EditHacks - Final Fantasy 6: Divergent Paths2022-07-16 12:35:28Restructured points a bit
EditHacks - Wario Land: Super Mario Land 3 Color Edition2022-07-16 10:09:35The real hardware bug was fixed, so I'm updating my review accordingly.
EditHacks - SMW Redrawn 20222022-07-14 14:46:16Forgot to add information!