Newest Hacks

Starfox 2 Restoration Hack Ultimate Chakan SMB1 and a Fresh Coat of Paint Batman Eternity

Newest Translations

Totally Rad Sei Shoujou Sentai Lakers II Initial D Extreme Stage Fire ‘N Ice

Newest Utilities

Road Rash 64 Editor AFS FIX CheckSum MD 32X Texture Calculator Zelda 2 Color Edit

Newest Reviews

Mortal Kombat II Unlimited - Enhanced Colors Mortal Kombat II Unlimited Dragon Ball Z: Legacy of Not Dying to Wolves Wario Land 2 - Remix

Featured Hack Images

Castlevania Simplified Mario Adventure 2 Flames of Eternity Castlevania SOTN - Boss Mode

Featured Translation Images

Battle Mania Daiginjou Final Fantasy Legend III Mashin Eiyuuden Wataru Gaiden Mario Kart: Super Circuit

Recent Updates

Latest New Reviews
TypeTitleTime
NewHacks - Dragon Ball Z: Legacy of Not Dying to Wolves2021-05-13 06:35:28
NewHacks - Mortal Kombat II Unlimited - Enhanced Colors2021-05-12 22:58:48
NewHacks - Mortal Kombat II Unlimited2021-05-12 22:58:13
NewHacks - Wario Land 2 - Remix2021-05-12 21:15:23
NewHacks - SMRPG-Reworked Text2021-05-12 18:56:38
NewHacks - Super Mario Bros. DX2021-05-12 14:56:25
NewHacks - Doom 64: Merciless Edition II2021-05-12 06:37:44
NewHacks - Rhythm Heaven Touchless2021-05-11 17:52:33
NewHacks - Final Fantasy VII Advent Children2021-05-11 13:06:05
NewTranslations - Fire Emblem: Monshou no Nazo2021-05-11 00:48:29
NewTranslations - Ihatovo Monogatari2021-05-10 19:49:21
NewHacks - Bass2021-05-10 17:17:53
NewHacks - SMRPG-Reworked Text2021-05-10 14:08:20
NewTranslations - Custom Robo2021-05-10 09:46:32
NewHacks - Final Fantasy 5: Void Divergence2021-05-09 19:00:35
NewHacks - Ninja Gaiden Restoration + Optional Free Movement2021-05-09 18:55:07
NewHacks - Animaniacs - Ground Action + Switch Speed Increase2021-05-09 17:21:10
NewHacks - Zelda 2 Redux2021-05-09 17:19:43
NewTranslations - Phantasy Star2021-05-09 04:23:22
NewHacks - Doom 64: Merciless Edition2021-05-08 19:42:08


Last Updated Reviews
TypeTitleTimeReason
EditTranslations - Final Fantasy II2021-05-12 10:02:41Updated old review to reflect newer circumstances.
EditTranslations - Pocket Monsters: Green Version2021-05-11 18:47:11Since there is no "v0.05" and the current "v1.0" is utterly unfinished, I'm changing my review's version number to match it. However, I'm also putting quotes around it for the reasons mentioned.
EditHacks - Return of the Dark Sorcerer2021-05-08 13:23:33Added a little bit more detail.
EditHacks - Mushroom Nightmare2021-05-05 21:34:22Grammar fix
EditHacks - Final Fantasy IV - Ultima2021-05-03 21:07:07Updated review for later version.
EditHacks - The Legend of Zelda - Font Mod (+ Retranslation)2021-05-03 13:24:55Edited my review to address the changes in 1.1. My old review was from 1.0
EditHacks - Mushroom Nightmare2021-05-02 22:19:36New patch came out!
EditHacks - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Tournament Fighter - Playable Bosses2021-05-01 20:05:13Might as well update this old review now that I learned more about the game.
EditHacks - Final Fantasy 5: Void Divergence2021-05-01 14:50:47Edited after realizing I was using outdated documentation for the game.
EditHacks - Super Luigi Land 2: 6 Golden Coins2021-04-27 15:50:02want to promote this awesome hack
EditHacks - Final Fantasy IV Namingway Edition2021-04-26 08:22:20Changed my opinion
EditHacks - Harvest Moon - Intuitive Ranch Master2021-04-23 11:50:41update to latest hack
EditHacks - Gundam Wing: Epyon Duel2021-04-20 15:27:37Slight polish.
EditTranslations - Dragon Quest V: Tenkuu no Hanayome2021-04-17 14:07:07Typos and adding more clarity between game versions.
EditTranslations - Front Mission 22021-04-17 04:02:16typo (an - a)
EditHacks - Pac-Man 2 - The Arcade Games2021-04-16 00:11:30UPDATE
EditHacks - Castlevania HoD: Revenge of the Findesiecle USA!2021-04-12 20:41:46reverted some typo
EditHacks - Shin Megami Tensei: Nocturne - Hardtype2021-04-12 11:33:03Beelzebub, in base game, did not have a script where he'd cast Dekaja and Dekunda at preset times. The script in Hardtype is unaltered, I was wrong. I also included his usage of Mazandyne which I neglected to include while describing how I cheesed him.
EditHacks - Rhythm Heaven Touchless2021-04-05 01:49:26typo fix/reworded
EditHacks - Rhythm Heaven Touchless2021-04-04 10:28:52This review originally stated that you could not play games like Love Lizard or Love Lab in which you need to move the stylus up and down, but that is not the case. These games can be played by holding Y or A and pressing L or R.