PlaneScape: Torment Unfinished Business - Reloaded 2.0

Started by Felipefpl, October 15, 2022, 04:42:54 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Felipefpl

Here is a nice mod where i worked as a translator, i'm sure that there are ppl who played this game here although some perhaps didnt restore its content.  :cookie:

A mod for PST and PST:EE, based on Qwinn's PS:T Unfinished Business, that restores cut or unfinished content.

Overview

This mod is a continuation of Qwinn's original PS:T Unfinished Business (PST-UB), based on version 4.12. It has been completely overhauled and made compatible with Planescape Torment: Enhanced Edition in addition to classic Planescape: Torment.

The mod is currently available in English, French, German, Italian, Polish, Brazilian Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese and Spanish.

From the original PST-UB readme: This WeiDU mod takes the almost-but-not-quite-finished content that shipped with Black Isle's classic Planescape: Torment CRPG, and finishes and polishes it so you can actually see and enjoy the new content in your game. And as you shall soon see, there's quite a bit of it. Version 4.0 of this mod comes with no less than 18 full and non-trivial restorations.

Components

All Recommended PS:T Unfinished Business Components
    Restored Able Ponder-Thought Research
    Restored More Morte Mortuary Moments
    Restored Candlestick Quest
    Restored Deionarra's Truth Conversations
    Restored Pendant of Yemeth Quest
    Restored Elyce & Company Quest
    Restored Curst Citizens
    Restored Curst Prisoners
    Restored Carl Parfidor
    Restored Alley of Dangerous Angles Thugs
    Restored Morte & Ingress's Teeth Banter
    Restored Items
    Restored Party Comments and Banters
    Restored Mebbeth
    Restored Lower Ward Encounters
    Restored Bestiary Entries
    Restored Lothar's Abode
    Restored Tenement of Thugs (PST:EE only)
    Restored Spell Keys (PST:EE only)
    Expanded Deionarra's Truth Mod