News: 11 March 2016 - Forum Rules

Author Topic: Translating Conan 2  (Read 3120 times)

shygodan

• View Profile
    • Blog de OdnetninI
Translating Conan 2
« on: August 14, 2011, 08:06:27 am »
Hi
I am new to this world, along with not very well do I communicate with you for being Spanish speaking, so I ask you something I have not succeeded, although I have translated from English to Spanish games, I can not do the Japanese.
It turns out that I have the game conan 2, the differences, and I'm trying to translate, because there never going to leave or English. My problems are:
1. Can not find text files, the rom: LINK REMOVED.
2. Although I can read Japanese in firefox and in the office, I can not read it in hex ​​editor, or notepad.
3. The images are in a format (to decompress the narc) that I can not edit.
4. I hope to help, thanks.

I leave what I wrote really Spanish.

Hola:
Soy nuevo en este mundo, ademas no me comunico muy bien con vosotros por ser de habla hispana, por eso os pregunto algo que no he conseguido, aunque he traducido juegos de ingles a español, no consigo hacerlo del japones.
Resulta que tengo el juego del conan 2, el de las diferencias, y estoy tratando de traducirlo, porque no va ha salir nunca ni en ingles. mis problemas son:
1. No encuentro los archivos de texto, el rom: http://www.nds-extra.net/2009/06/rom-nds-detective-conan-2.html
2. Aunque puedo leer japones en el firefox y en el office, no puedo leerlo en editores hexadecimales, ni en el block de notas.
3. Las imagenes estan en un formato(al descomprimir el narc) que no consigo editar.
4. Espero ayuda gracias.

Os dejo lo que escribi realmente en español.

We don't allow linking to ROMs here. The link was removed.
Descriptive thread titles are also appreciated. The title was changed.
« Last Edit: August 14, 2011, 12:11:37 pm by KingMike »

Gil Galad

• View Profile
    • Homepage of Gil Galad
Re: Help!!!!!!
« Reply #1 on: August 14, 2011, 10:01:48 am »