News: 11 March 2016 - Forum Rules
Current Moderators - DarkSol, KingMike, MathOnNapkins, Azkadellia, Danke

Author Topic: MY NEW HACK OF SUPER MARIO BROS 3  (Read 7865 times)

Roboh25

• View Profile
MY NEW HACK OF SUPER MARIO BROS 3
« on: March 09, 2011, 11:55:40 am »
Hi everyone!

I am new to this page, we want to inform you that I have created a hack of Super Mario Bros 3! I am from El Salvador, I would like to see how to publish my hack, but of course you have to see! everything is in Spanish.
The post where I have posted my hack is located at the following link:
http://rapidshare.com/files/451972446/Super_Mario_Bros_3__by_Robo_.ips

Any answer either yes or no, or we need some details, asked to respond to my mail!  ;D
« Last Edit: March 10, 2011, 08:56:35 pm by Roboh25 »

Ryusui

• It's the greatest day.
    • View Profile
    • Tumblr
Re: MY NEW HACK OF SUPER MARIO BROS 3
« Reply #1 on: March 10, 2011, 06:16:08 am »
WORD OF CAUTION: If you don't want this topic to get moderated back into the Stone Age, grab Lunar IPS, make a patch of your hack, and take that ROM down this instant.

I'm serious. We don't host ROMs. We host patches. If you want people to play your SMB3 hack, you're gonna have to learn how to distribute it as an IPS, y para el amor de Dios, retirar eso ROM, pronto. Not trying to be rude, just helpful.
In the event of a firestorm, the salad bar will remain open.

Juanfco

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 10, 2011, 11:33:45 am »
I'm serious. We don't host ROMs. We host patches. If you want people to play your SMB3 hack, you're gonna have to learn how to distribute it as an IPS, y para el amor de Dios, retirar eso ROM, pronto. Not trying to be rude, just helpful.

Whoa! You speak Spanish, that's great! :)
But, if you don't mind, i would like to correct that: it's "por el amor de Dios".
I'm wondering where you've seen it...

Ryusui

• It's the greatest day.
    • View Profile
    • Tumblr
« Reply #3 on: March 10, 2011, 03:32:46 pm »