Romhacking.net

Romhacking => Newcomer's Board => Topic started by: Donkeyjack on November 03, 2017, 04:59:14 pm

Title: How do I apply the Kea's Patch for FFIII MMC5?
Post by: Donkeyjack on November 03, 2017, 04:59:14 pm
I'm having trouble with that rom due to the NO glitch on my character HUD and the menu HUD.
Title: Re: How do I apply the Kea's Patch for FFIII MMC5?
Post by: Lance on November 23, 2017, 06:20:12 pm
What patch are you referring to?