logo
 drop

Main

Community

Submissions

Help

71221352 visitors
 drop

Newest Help Wanted Ads

Newest Utilities

Newest Documents

Newest Translations

Newest Hacks

Newest Reviews

Latest New Reviews
TypeTitleSubmitted ByTime
Reviews - NewGames - Mahou Kishi Rayearth 2nd: The Missing ColoBob Liu2014-04-12 16:18:31
Reviews - NewGames - Dr. Jekyll and Mr. HydeCavery2102014-04-10 16:03:31
Reviews - NewHacks - Pokémon ThrowbackChronosplit2014-04-09 22:01:49
Reviews - NewHacks - FF 1 and 2 DOS: Mod of BalanceSPennLUE2014-04-06 13:16:57
Reviews - NewHacks - Mortal Kombat II - Hidden Characters Playathainferno3052014-04-06 11:31:47
Reviews - NewHacks - Dynamic Action HackBregalad2014-04-05 16:12:17
Reviews - NewHacks - Metroid: Wart's InvasionWhenChukAttacks2014-04-02 16:04:52
Reviews - NewHacks - Pokemon - Septo ConquestSparkbomber2014-03-31 13:33:16
Reviews - NewHacks - Pokemon - Battle FactoryJeville2014-03-31 03:43:28
Reviews - NewHacks - Pokemon Emerald: Complete Hoenn Dex EditioShadowfury2014-03-27 06:26:42
Reviews - NewTranslations - Castlevania III: Dracula’s Cursevince942014-03-26 20:43:08
Reviews - NewHacks - Final Fantasy VII Advent Childrensuloku2014-03-26 08:35:58
Reviews - NewHacks - Pokemon Emerald: Emu EditionLegions2014-03-23 09:58:19
Reviews - NewHacks - Zelda - A Link to the Past - Master QuestDarklink78842014-03-22 22:18:10
Reviews - NewTranslations - Kaeru no Tame ni Kane wa Naruvince942014-03-17 17:59:10
Reviews - NewHacks - New Awakeningpuzzledude2014-03-16 10:50:45
Reviews - NewHacks - New AwakeningMasterlink2014-03-15 16:19:26
Reviews - NewHacks - Shin Zelda Densetsu BugfixedDarklink78842014-03-12 14:58:23
Reviews - NewHacks - Final Fantasy RestoredRodimus Primal2014-02-25 16:24:55
Reviews - NewHacks - Link's Pink Be Gonepuzzledude2014-02-24 15:40:12


Last Updated Reviews
TypeTitleSubmitted ByTimeReason
Reviews - EditHacks - New Awakening 2.0 (FIXED)puzzledude2014-04-08 09:27:27Update
Reviews - EditHacks - Pokemon Emerald: Complete Hoenn Dex EditioLegions2014-03-26 21:23:22Hacker updated release.
Reviews - EditHacks - Shin Megami Tensei - Bug Fix PatchRand2014-03-14 22:52:22The review was not complete before due to needing to finish the patched game.
Reviews - EditHacks - Rockman 2 - Gray ZoneNARFNra2014-02-23 16:41:49Didn't finish sentence.
Reviews - EditHacks - Rockman 5 - Luckyman 1Plint Michigan2014-02-20 10:33:49I had more to add.
Reviews - EditHacks - Mortal Kombat RevelationsDragon52014-02-15 21:00:02Found out I miscounted. I also rewrote it a little while I'm at it to make it a more worthwile edit. Hopefully I shouldn't need to redo this unless this hack gets updated.
Reviews - EditHacks - Super Metroid: Redesigncoldcandor2014-02-15 07:21:11Fixed formatting issue with the bullet lists, added a couple notes I forgot.
Reviews - EditHacks - Urban Champion AtarisizedPikachumanson2014-01-19 12:02:22Grammar, missing words
Reviews - EditHacks - FF Otherworlddrag0nwind2014-01-14 17:09:20Murex fixed the bug that stopped my progress.
Reviews - EditHacks - Super Bomberman 2 Go For Pro EditionDoc Lithius2013-11-03 22:21:29I forgot a couple a single word in the "trade-off" statement. @_@;
Reviews - EditHacks - Pokemon - Flora Sky StoryChronosplit2013-09-22 01:58:12Fixed an error I made while typing this up.
Reviews - EditHacks - The Last PromiseRomanWarrior2013-09-14 14:05:16Forgot to give more credit to story and a grammer error was corrected.
Reviews - EditHacks - Hard AwakeningTetrahedrus2013-08-09 10:57:42I was nervous some comments may have been seen as somewhat "spoilery," so I changed the wording in those parts, as well as other areas where I thought my words just sounded silly/hard to understand.
Reviews - EditHacks - Pokemon Expert EmeraldChronosplit2013-07-31 00:12:53Saw a spelling error.
Reviews - EditHacks - Hard AwakeningTetrahedrus2013-07-01 18:52:58Added another point of criticism and added a concluding paragraph.
Reviews - EditHacks - Final Fantasy 6:Strategic BattleTheZunar1232013-06-26 19:46:54Title inconsistent with the review. Title said one patch, review details two.
Reviews - EditTranslations - Pretty Soldier Sailor Moon: Anotherarromdee2013-06-01 22:09:53I realied this came up as a negative recommendation. This was a comment on another recommendation and I didn't intend to rate it negative myself.
Reviews - EditHacks - Zelda II - Part 2drag0nwind2013-05-15 08:13:52Typo (should have seen it before!)
Reviews - EditHacks - Zelda II - Part 2drag0nwind2013-05-14 11:03:00Fully Completed the Hack
Reviews - EditGames - Urban ChampionPikachumanson2013-04-07 01:36:57missing word