Newest Hacks

Little Nemo - The Dream Master - A Wonderful Wand Edition Learn 2 Kaizo Super Metroid Fog Condensed Spell List

Newest Translations

Dragon: The Bruce Lee Story Dragon: The Bruce Lee Story El Viento Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles IV: Turtles in Time

Newest Utilities

BCX Breakdown Tool Four Swords Adventures Sprite Converter Nushi Tsuri Adventure: Kite no Bouken Compression/Decompression Tools GameCube RARC/.arc packer

Newest Documents

Documents

Newest Reviews

Super Mario Kart - Shelfall Series 1 Super Mario Bros 3 Voice Removal Super Mario Bros 3 Voice Removal Final Fantasy V

Newest Homebrew

MashyMashy UWOL - Quest for Money Christmas Craze Russian Roulette

Featured Hack Images

Super NikoNiko Kart The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask - Gamecube to N64 Gradius - MSX Conversion Super Metroid Lab of Cerbewz Streets of Rage 2 - Android Lightning FF XIII Chip 'n Dale - Lomax Attacks Crystalis Refresh Final Fantasy 5 EasyType

Featured Translation Images

Mega Man 6 Niji no Silkroad Captain Tsubasa Vol. II: Super Striker Dragon Ball Z: Kyoushuu! Saiya Jin Ganpuru: Gunman's Proof Seiken Densetsu 3 Tetra Star: The Fighter Kunio Kun no Nekketsu Soccer League

Recent Updates

Latest New Reviews
TypeTitleTime
NewHacks - Super Mario Kart - Shelfall Series 12017-09-20 14:24:20
NewHacks - Super Mario Bros 3 Voice Removal2017-09-19 23:51:47
NewHacks - Super Mario Bros 3 Voice Removal2017-09-18 19:16:37
NewTranslations - Final Fantasy V2017-09-17 16:28:56
NewHacks - Condensed Spell List2017-09-16 23:09:52
NewHacks - Super Luigi Bros. 22017-09-14 18:01:01
NewHacks - Doom 2 (GBA) - PC Conversion Pack2017-09-12 22:57:41
NewHacks - Crystalis Refresh2017-09-12 21:18:31
NewHacks - Doom 2 (GBA) - PC Conversion Pack2017-09-12 07:15:21
NewHacks - Sonic the Hedgehog - FM2017-09-11 15:51:27
NewHacks - Super Metroid Blue World of Events2017-09-11 08:09:26
NewHacks - The Legend of Zelda: Journey of a Day2017-09-10 15:20:32
NewHacks - Golvellius - SRAM save2017-09-08 11:10:26
NewTranslations - Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon Super S: Fuwa Fuwa Panic2017-09-07 22:24:07
NewHacks - Dr. Mario - Crystal Clear2017-09-07 13:10:49
NewHacks - The Legend of Zelda - Ganon's Curse2017-09-05 16:48:19
NewHacks - Super Mario Bros. 5 - Reborn2017-09-05 12:49:02
NewHacks - Shining Force 2, Challenge Mode2017-09-02 18:59:06
NewHacks - A Link to the Past: Redux2017-08-31 16:37:30
NewHacks - Mega Man 5: Protoman Edition2017-08-31 11:34:15


Last Updated Reviews
TypeTitleTimeReason
EditHacks - Contra III: The Alien Wars Restoration2017-09-16 10:05:47update
EditHacks - Contra III: The Alien Wars Restoration2017-09-01 10:18:42Updating the review
EditTranslations - Brigandine: Grand Edition2017-08-14 11:49:07Proofreading
EditHacks - Final Fight 3 Restoration2017-07-24 19:45:06Was asked to change it by the submitter because it was a simple mistake on the form. And i can't delete reviews.
EditHacks - Final Fight 3 Restoration2017-07-24 12:32:59submitter mistake on the complaint
EditHacks - Luigi's Chronicles2017-07-09 17:37:27Fixed typos
EditHacks - Mega Man 7 Refit2017-07-05 21:16:39new info and redaction
EditHacks - Zelda II: New Adventure of Link2017-06-26 07:31:21New, very compelling, versions of the patches have been presented by the dev which demand adjustment to the review.
EditHacks - Zelda II - New Adventure of Link2017-06-21 01:26:22Grammar correction.
EditHacks - Final Fantasy VI - Ted Woolsey Uncensored Edition2017-06-12 10:10:04Proofreading
EditHacks - Final Fantasy IV Namingway Edition2017-06-06 10:48:57Previously mentioned bug was ultimately repaired, I was playing an older version of the game, and when I updated it, the problem was gone in the most recent version (1.82)
EditHacks - Playable Golbez Edition2017-06-04 16:57:22Final Fantasy IV:Playable Golbez Edition is a patch to Final Fantasy IV which adds Golbez to the party after Golbez breaks free from mind control.
EditHacks - Super Mario All Stars NES2017-06-03 14:55:10i was mistaken in the fact that i had an earlier version of the hack, but put the current version instead.
EditHacks - General Leo Edition2017-05-31 23:27:59You were getting annoyed with me referencing Golbez in reviews so I had to change this one. Sorry if I become obsessed with Golbez and put info about him in reviews. I just love how somebody made him playable in the original Final Fantasy IV and feel great seeing his SNES version of the Dream Golbez battle sprites from the After Years.
EditHacks - A Link to the Past: Redux2017-05-28 18:21:33Updated the review with a new title and description to acknowledge all the hard work put into this hack by every person involved with this project. Removed the bug reports because there are no more to be found, as Link's bunny-fur is blonde like his normal Light World self, and they managed to get L/R Switching to work with the NewGFX version of the hack. Please send ShadowOne333 my warmest regards!
EditHacks - Robot Masters AI2017-05-23 22:42:51new info
EditUtilities - FF4kster2017-05-22 21:31:26There was a grammar error I made when I wrote this review.
EditHacks - TMNT II - The Arcade Game Revamped2017-05-20 04:32:11New version of the patch.
EditUtilities - YAPE - Yet Another Pokémon Editor2017-05-14 19:23:41Review update, added Wine stuff.
EditHacks - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Tournament Fighter - Playable Bosses2017-05-10 13:20:38Fixed up a few things