Newest Hacks

Newest Translations

Tetris Battle Gaiden Suikoden F-1 Race Kung Fu

Newest Utilities

SNES Opcode Searcher SF2 Graphics Editor Image to SNES converter Mario Party Tools

Newest Documents

Documents

Newest Reviews

Banjo-Kazooie Editor Good Luck Mario The Legend of Zelda: The Missing Link [GBA] Zelda: Link to the Past - Between Worlds voices

Featured Hack Images

F-Zero DXP Rings of Power - The Hand of Nexus Final Fantasy - Revelations (Core Hack) New Super Mario Bros. Deluxe!

Featured Translation Images

Phantasy Star Adventure Time Zone Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories SNK vs. Capcom: Card Fighters 2 Expand Edition

Recent Updates

Latest New Reviews
TypeTitleTime
NewUtilities - Banjo-Kazooie Editor2020-10-30 07:37:40
NewHacks - Good Luck Mario2020-10-30 01:32:49
NewHacks - The Legend of Zelda: The Missing Link2020-10-29 21:24:04
NewHacks - [GBA] Zelda: Link to the Past - Between Worlds voices2020-10-29 00:28:09
NewHacks - Automap Plus2020-10-28 22:13:11
NewHacks - Final Fantasy II: A Threat from Within, Part 12020-10-28 21:09:08
NewHacks - Cleopatra Pizza Delivery2020-10-26 19:34:44
NewTranslations - Captain Tsubasa V: Hasha no Shougou Campione2020-10-26 17:36:50
NewHacks - Castlevania Harmony of Dissonance Music Overhaul2020-10-26 14:22:24
NewTranslations - Ys II: Ancient Ys Vanished - The Final Chapter2020-10-25 15:52:25
NewTranslations - Mega Man X32020-10-24 22:54:39
NewTranslations - Pocket Monsters: Green Version2020-10-24 01:36:52
NewHacks - ReCast FF3: War of the Magitek2020-10-23 20:13:35
NewHacks - Street Fighter 2 Champion Edition Arcade Hack2020-10-23 17:23:29
NewHacks - The Legend of Zelda - Perils of Darkness2020-10-22 18:58:10
NewTranslations - Densha de Go! 642020-10-22 15:48:05
NewHacks - SMB1/LL Switched Overall Colours2020-10-21 14:01:16
NewHacks - Phantasy Star IV General Improvement2020-10-20 08:37:24
NewHacks - Super Metroid - Mockingbird Station2020-10-20 01:52:41
NewHacks - Zelda 2 Redux2020-10-19 23:12:44


Last Updated Reviews
TypeTitleTimeReason
EditHacks - Sonic Improvement Vol.22020-10-27 10:24:18Version 1.4 was released, I looked at it and compared it with the earlier version and the original. Therefore, I decided to " update my opinion about this creation"
EditHacks - All-Stars + World Luigi in Super Mario Advance 22020-10-21 11:26:19Made a few corrections
EditHacks - The Legend of Zelda: A New Light2020-10-14 19:07:02Saw there was a patch update and decided to amend my review.
EditHacks - The Legend of Zelda - Perils of Darkness2020-10-13 21:25:34Add information!
EditHacks - Secret of Mana: Relocalized2020-10-13 12:10:59I spelled "consonants" as "constants" because of my stupid phone's auto correct. Please allow me to update.
EditHacks - Secret of Mana: Relocalized2020-10-13 02:42:24Found more spelling and grammar errors.
EditHacks - Ocarina of Time Redux2020-10-06 07:46:48Edited review to reflect additions since V1.0
EditHacks - Super Mario Bros. Resprited2020-10-05 11:57:51Changing review after author took my feedback into account and re-did some portions.
EditHacks - Seiken Densetsu 3: bugfix edition2020-10-04 12:23:12typo
EditHacks - The Addams Family - Afterlife Edition2020-10-02 23:30:52(Update)
EditHacks - FF6 - Brave New World2020-10-02 05:18:34Adjusted unfair statements that I made.
EditHacks - SMAS Improvement Hack2020-10-01 16:54:41I forgot to mention the Clawgrip error.
EditHacks - Eternal Champions - Special Edition2020-09-26 13:50:59Fix a couple of typos
EditHacks - Shin Megami Tensei: Nocturne - Hardtype2020-09-23 09:30:38edited for clarity
EditHacks - Sup-Zero2020-09-21 06:38:36Omitting one piece of misinformation.
EditHacks - Dynamic Action Selection Unofficial Update2020-09-13 10:32:06New information that contradicts original review.
EditHacks - Double Dragon 2 - Same Side Punch Kick + Controller Fix2020-09-11 23:42:03revisions
EditTranslations - Phantasy Star2020-09-11 22:03:20Mistakenly said a character's name wasn't in the original Japanese; my wife corrected me.
EditHacks - Castlevania - Balanced Difficulty2020-09-08 19:25:43Grammatical errors.
EditHacks - The Legend of Zelda: Triforce Power2020-08-18 22:52:55Hacker has made updates to this hack, so now I approve of this hack.