logo
 drop

Main

Community

Submissions

Help

 drop

Newest Help Wanted Ads

Newest Utilities

Newest Documents

Newest Translations

Newest Hacks

Newest Reviews

Latest New Reviews
TypeTitleSubmitted ByTime
NewHacks - Super Castlevania IV - Other Castleslogra2017-04-25 14:51:23
NewTranslations - Tear Ring SagaSeagist2017-04-25 08:07:47
NewTranslations - Zelda no Densetsu: The Hyrule FantasyBahamut ZERO2017-04-24 17:14:31
NewHacks - F-Zero - Ace League Cars PatchJoseph Lithius2017-04-24 03:25:24
NewHacks - Mega Man V: Ridley X Hack 4JRIVA2017-04-23 17:11:39
NewHacks - Super Castlevania IV - Other CastleBregalad2017-04-22 15:41:49
NewHacks - Color & Graphic Fix For TMNT II: The Arcade EditionAnimation Guru2017-04-22 14:16:27
NewTranslations - Zelda no Densetsu: The Hyrule Fantasysemi912017-04-21 22:01:43
NewHacks - Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow No Required Touch ScreenTsukiyomaru02017-04-21 21:00:28
NewTranslations - Zelda no Densetsu: The Hyrule FantasyMysterii2017-04-21 17:49:59
NewHacks - Rockman CXMetoolDaddy2017-04-16 13:06:00
NewTranslations - Policenautspianohombre2017-04-16 07:06:18
NewHomebrew - HildaCloudGamerX2017-04-15 16:56:33
NewHacks - MaternalBoundrainponcho2017-04-14 17:15:40
NewUtilities - bsnes-pluspianohombre2017-04-14 04:20:39
NewHacks - Rush 'n Attack - Jump Buttonbanesbox2017-04-14 01:09:11
NewHacks - Super Castlevania IV - Other Castlebanesbox2017-04-14 00:55:20
NewHacks - Super Mario Arcadebanesbox2017-04-14 00:15:41
NewHacks - Sonic 2 Bug Fixesrainponcho2017-04-13 23:09:41
NewTranslations - Balloon Fight GBrainponcho2017-04-13 22:48:34


Last Updated Reviews
TypeTitleSubmitted ByTimeReason
EditHacks - Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow No Required Touch ScreenDellamorte2017-04-23 14:03:03I was contacted by the author of the hack and after that the hack was updated.
EditHacks - ActRaiser - NTSC PatchDrDimension2017-04-17 22:07:01Updated again - please ignore the other review update.
EditHacks - ActRaiser 2 - NTSC PatchDrDimension2017-04-17 22:04:59Updated for v1.1.
EditHacks - Super Castlevania IV - Other CastleBero17072017-04-17 14:32:23I couldn't replicate the glitch I mentioned so I assume that isn't creators fault and it happened accidentally. I replaced that with new glitch I found after playing some more.
EditUtilities - bsnes-pluspianohombre2017-04-15 20:18:24noticed a few incorrect statements in my comment, after using the program longer
EditHacks - Rockman CX8.bit.fan2017-04-06 22:25:35I replaced the word 'UGLY' in caps with 'graphically underwhelming' to be more professional. Thanks.
EditHacks - A Link to the Past: ReduxShockwaveS082017-04-06 18:26:45The author of the hack has noted one of the issues mentioned in v7.3.1 of my review, and revised the folder structure to more-accurately label the normal and NewGFX, and he also added a blurb in the readme concerning this.
EditUtilities - Temporal FluxChronosplit2017-04-02 13:41:06Added a neat discovery I found about running outside Windows.
EditHacks - A Link to the Past: ReduxShockwaveS082017-03-30 16:53:46I was contacted by the mod author about whether or not I had patched the game properly. I then used a fresh ROM with JUST the New GFX version of the patch, and all issues have now been solved.
EditHacks - Pokémon ThrowbackChronosplit2017-03-29 14:24:45Update.
EditHacks - Rockman 2: Basic Master8.bit.fan2017-03-23 20:46:05The word 'marred' better describes the change than 'crippled'.
EditHacks - Pokémon Green in EnglishJulianoFdeS2017-03-23 10:49:33I said "If you fix this, I will back and change this review for something better", now I am here to keep my promisse! :)
EditHacks - Super Mario All Stars NESAnimation Guru2017-03-07 06:40:32Discovered compatibility issue was with an older emulator.
EditHacks - Zelda II Master QuestFreightMan712017-02-16 04:20:14Added some extra wording for clarity
EditTranslations - Wizardry V: Heart of the Maelstromthepatrickinator2017-02-05 11:58:00I wanted to reference how sorry I felt for Nintendo of America back in the Early 90's. They've improved now so I can't complain much.
EditHacks - Rockman 3 - Speed BoundPlint Michigan2017-02-05 10:14:12I had a minor complaint.
EditHacks - Robot Masters AIrocklite2017-01-29 18:02:50previous info in review was incorrect...
EditHacks - F-Zero tracks unlockedMathUser29292017-01-26 20:23:51better wording
EditHacks - Return of Double Dragon - Kencho hacksMathUser29292017-01-26 20:22:40better wording
EditHacks - Zelda II - Part 2ryogo6662017-01-18 18:28:56Wanted to be less harsh and recommend it after all