Theme

Newest Hacks

Iron Tank - Re-Nazified Air Contra Luigi's First Quest The Search For Mario Oracle of Ages GBC palettes

Newest Translations

Salamander Greendog: The Beached Surfer Dude! Alex Kidd in Shinobi World Toki: Going Ape Spit

Newest Utilities

FF6 Battle Background Palette Helper Janus (Goldeneye randomiser) S.M.B. Remodeler (English) Sqoon NES Text Editor

Newest Documents

Documents

Newest Reviews

Oracle of Ages GBC palettes Oracle of Seasons GBC palettes Minor Fixes for E.V.O.: Search for Eden Castlevania - Sonia Belmont Edition

Newest Homebrew

MashyMashy UWOL - Quest for Money Christmas Craze Russian Roulette

Featured Hack Images

Rockman 2 NEO Super Glove Ball fix for Japan region Castle Party Pokémon - Shiny Gold HellBros TransFormers: Episode Two: The Return of Unicron FF5r Mr. Pac-Man

Featured Translation Images

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Zelda II: The Adventure of Link Aladdin Final Fantasy Chester Field: Ankoku Shin e no Chousen Suishou no Dragon Dragon Ball Z Gaiden: Saiya Jin Zetsumetsu Keikaku Knightmare III - Shalom

Recent Updates

Latest New Reviews
TypeTitleTime
NewHacks - Oracle of Ages GBC palettes2017-07-24 20:01:22
NewHacks - Oracle of Seasons GBC palettes2017-07-24 20:01:22
NewHacks - Castlevania - Sonia Belmont Edition2017-07-24 11:37:32
NewHacks - Minor Fixes for E.V.O.: Search for Eden2017-07-24 01:07:15
NewHacks - Air Contra2017-07-23 01:48:03
NewUtilities - S.M.B. Remodeler (English)2017-07-22 18:19:49
NewHacks - Gameboy Bros.2017-07-22 12:22:16
NewTranslations - Mashin Eiyuuden Wataru Gaiden2017-07-19 15:04:31
NewTranslations - Mezase! Top Pro: Green ni Kakeru Yume2017-07-19 14:43:37
NewHacks - Legend Of Zelda: Automap Plus2017-07-18 18:16:59
NewTranslations - Bomberman 64 (Japan)2017-07-18 13:14:04
NewHacks - Numan Revolution2017-07-17 09:03:48
NewHacks - Bomber Mario2017-07-15 16:11:01
NewHacks - Dr. Luigi2017-07-15 08:24:39
NewHacks - Megaman Z2017-07-14 20:54:21
NewUtilities - S.M.B. Remodeler (English)2017-07-14 02:18:45
NewHacks - CV Dawn of Symphony (Alucard SOTN Hack)2017-07-14 02:00:04
NewHacks - Final Fight 3 Restoration2017-07-13 02:32:02
NewTranslations - Bionic Commando2017-07-12 06:21:03
NewHacks - Super Castlevania Hard mod2017-07-12 03:16:40


Last Updated Reviews
TypeTitleTimeReason
EditHacks - Final Fight 3 Restoration2017-07-24 19:45:06Was asked to change it by the submitter because it was a simple mistake on the form. And i can't delete reviews.
EditHacks - Final Fight 3 Restoration2017-07-24 12:32:59submitter mistake on the complaint
EditHacks - Luigi's Chronicles2017-07-09 17:37:27Fixed typos
EditHacks - Mega Man 7 Refit2017-07-05 21:16:39new info and redaction
EditHacks - Zelda II: New Adventure of Link2017-06-26 07:31:21New, very compelling, versions of the patches have been presented by the dev which demand adjustment to the review.
EditHacks - Zelda II - New Adventure of Link2017-06-21 01:26:22Grammar correction.
EditHacks - Final Fantasy VI - Ted Woolsey Uncensored Edition2017-06-12 10:10:04Proofreading
EditHacks - Final Fantasy IV Namingway Edition2017-06-06 10:48:57Previously mentioned bug was ultimately repaired, I was playing an older version of the game, and when I updated it, the problem was gone in the most recent version (1.82)
EditHacks - Playable Golbez Edition2017-06-04 16:57:22Final Fantasy IV:Playable Golbez Edition is a patch to Final Fantasy IV which adds Golbez to the party after Golbez breaks free from mind control.
EditHacks - Super Mario All Stars NES2017-06-03 14:55:10i was mistaken in the fact that i had an earlier version of the hack, but put the current version instead.
EditHacks - General Leo Edition2017-05-31 23:27:59You were getting annoyed with me referencing Golbez in reviews so I had to change this one. Sorry if I become obsessed with Golbez and put info about him in reviews. I just love how somebody made him playable in the original Final Fantasy IV and feel great seeing his SNES version of the Dream Golbez battle sprites from the After Years.
EditHacks - A Link to the Past: Redux2017-05-28 18:21:33Updated the review with a new title and description to acknowledge all the hard work put into this hack by every person involved with this project. Removed the bug reports because there are no more to be found, as Link's bunny-fur is blonde like his normal Light World self, and they managed to get L/R Switching to work with the NewGFX version of the hack. Please send ShadowOne333 my warmest regards!
EditHacks - Robot Masters AI2017-05-23 22:42:51new info
EditUtilities - FF4kster2017-05-22 21:31:26There was a grammar error I made when I wrote this review.
EditHacks - TMNT II - The Arcade Game Revamped2017-05-20 04:32:11New version of the patch.
EditUtilities - YAPE - Yet Another Pokémon Editor2017-05-14 19:23:41Review update, added Wine stuff.
EditHacks - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Tournament Fighter - Playable Bosses2017-05-10 13:20:38Fixed up a few things
EditHacks - Pokémon Green in English2017-05-08 16:32:08I missed change the version 1.1 to 2.0
EditHacks - TMNT II - The Arcade Game Revamped2017-05-03 11:07:45Changed my review because the criticisms of original review were addressed.
EditHacks - Pokémon Green in English2017-05-02 14:35:45Patch was updated, review needed updating as well.