Newest Hacks

Aria of Sorrow Rebalanced King of the Rage Streets 2 Super Mario Bros. - Two Players Hack Streets of Rage 2: Doraemon

Newest Translations

Fist of the North Star Wolfchild Wolfchild Wolfchild

Newest Utilities

FE12 Guide Name Tool CDmage SMB Graphics Workshop Inindo_edit

Newest Documents

Documents

Newest Reviews

Castlevania 2: Improved Controls Killer Instinct MSU-1 Pokemon: Red Version (Emu Edition) Block Dude

Newest Homebrew

Block Dude Into the Blue RI Probe Star Evil

Featured Hack Images

Super Mario Land Colour Hiro Mario Super Mario Bros. - Mikamari 4 Mario Panic Dynamic Action Selection Unofficial Update

Featured Translation Images

Super Daisenryaku Final Fantasy III Fleet Commander Demon's Crest

Recent Updates

  • Community
    Image broken. Fixed.
  • Community
    According to a comment by Hiei- at http://www.romhacking.net/forum/index.php?topic=27111.msg364865#msg364865 he knows Japanese too along with French and English. So I am adding it as a language he knows.
  • Community
    Language and link
  • Community
    Language and link
Latest New Reviews
TypeTitleTime
NewHacks - Castlevania 2: Improved Controls2018-10-14 12:28:06
NewHacks - Killer Instinct MSU-12018-10-14 01:08:21
NewHacks - Pokemon: Red Version (Emu Edition)2018-10-13 21:51:31
NewHomebrew - Block Dude2018-10-13 13:10:41
NewTranslations - Indra no Hikari2018-10-13 11:45:03
NewHacks - SMA2 - Super Mario World Color Restoration2018-10-13 07:36:22
NewHacks - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles IV: Turtles in Time MSU-12018-10-12 18:33:52
NewHacks - Dig Dug Redug2018-10-12 09:50:25
NewUtilities - IPS Peek2018-10-11 13:18:48
NewHacks - Uniracers Uncensored (plus No Trump Edition)2018-10-09 02:06:08
NewHacks - Castlevania III: Curse of the Moon Hack ROM2018-10-08 12:24:34
NewTranslations - Tetris Attack2018-10-07 18:43:18
NewUtilities - PSX VRAM Viewer hacked for NO$PSX2018-10-07 15:14:47
NewHacks - Luigi Bros.2018-10-05 20:48:34
NewHacks - Castlevania: Improved Controls2018-10-05 15:36:47
NewHacks - Street Fighter 2 Champion Edition Arcade Hack2018-10-05 15:36:10
NewUtilities - MultiPatch2018-10-04 17:58:10
NewHacks - Monty Mole Island 2 - Redrawn Island2018-10-04 09:19:57
NewTranslations - Ice Climber2018-10-04 07:21:22
NewHacks - Street Fighter 2 Champion Edition Arcade Hack2018-10-03 21:32:22


Last Updated Reviews
TypeTitleTimeReason
EditHacks - Castlevania - Symphony of the Night - HardType2018-10-06 12:46:44after playing it all the way through and thinking about it more, I have changed certain opinions. This will be my final edit. Thanks.
EditHacks - Castlevania - Symphony of the Night - HardType2018-09-30 00:04:57I made a error in my previous review. Thanks.
EditHacks - Grandia Voices & Video cutscenes Undub NTSC-U English2018-08-29 22:39:10Proofreading
EditHacks - Zelda - Link's Awakening DX Hero Mode2018-08-28 14:16:16The author fixed up the patch, so I thought I'd revise my review without actually deleting what I said about the original release (nor did I want to bloat the list up with another entry from me).
EditTranslations - Pokémon Trading Card Game 22018-08-24 16:15:48More proofreading, whoops!
EditTranslations - Pokémon Trading Card Game 22018-08-20 10:24:39Proofreading
EditHacks - Castlevania Reved Up!!2018-08-17 07:17:20I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - God of War 22018-08-17 06:01:31I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Metal of the Night2018-08-16 10:34:53I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Skels Revenge2018-08-16 09:46:58I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Bloody Adventures2018-08-16 02:54:34I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania: Chorus of Mysteries2018-08-16 02:53:37I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania: Blood Moon2018-08-16 02:51:23I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Fan Edition2018-08-16 02:48:08I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Orchestra of Despair2018-08-16 02:46:42I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania Retold2018-08-16 02:42:01I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Shadows2018-08-16 02:40:43I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania Remix2018-08-16 02:39:32I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - CastleVania Reborn2018-08-16 02:35:50I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania Overflow Darkness2018-08-16 02:32:01I want to perfect my review