News: 11 March 2016 - Forum Rules
Current Moderators - DarkSol, KingMike, MathOnNapkins, Azkadellia, Danke

Author Topic: ROM Hacks: Pokemon Ultra Violet Final Release (Glitches Fixed)  (Read 98921 times)

LocksmithArmy

• View Profile
    • LSA Entertainment
Re: ROM Hacks: Pokemon Ultra Violet Final Release (Glitches Fixed)
« Reply #20 on: July 10, 2013, 05:18:12 pm »
im aware... there are no wingull (there were supposed to be) catch a pelliper and breed for a wingull
~Current Project:

Kirika

• View Profile
« Reply #21 on: August 20, 2013, 08:29:05 am »
I want to make a sprite hack... that hacks the Pokemon Front Sprites to be sexy women ;)
http://www.blogcdn.com/www.comicsalliance.com/media/2011/01/pokemon-girls-full.jpg

Really Im no artist... I can insert images all day, but drawing them... I cannot

There's always Moemon 2013?

https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/topic/11707-ips-moemon-patch-moegar-feb-2013-version/

If you patch Moemon to Fire Red, then patch Ultra Violet, you'll get Moemon Ultra Violet!  It's what I'm playing right now =P

Also, if you're having trouble saving in an emulator:
Spoiler:
Also, idk if anyone has tried this previously, but I found a way to save on an emulator.  With an emulation of Fire Red (prior to patch) just make a save in whatever emulator you use.  Then, patch the game, re-name it (like "Pokemon Ultra Violet Version.gba") and then rename the same save to whatever you named the rom file ("Pokemon Ultra Violet Version.sav").  When you start up the patched PUV rom, just start a new game and save over the previous save.  Viola!

Zynk

• WIP Roll-chan: The Wily Wars
    • View Profile
« Reply #22 on: August 20, 2013, 10:22:15 am »
There's always Moemon 2013?

https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/topic/11707-ips-moemon-patch-moegar-feb-2013-version/

If you patch Moemon to Fire Red, then patch Ultra Violet, you'll get Moemon Ultra Violet!  It's what I'm playing right now =P

Also, if you're having trouble saving in an emulator: