Romhacking.net

Romhacking => ROM Hacking Discussion => Topic started by: StickGuy Games on February 28, 2015, 08:16:28 pm

Title: Problem with Turaco Editor
Post by: StickGuy Games on February 28, 2015, 08:16:28 pm
I was typing: mount c c:\turaco\
                      c:
                      TURACO
                       and it says it won't load!
Title: Re: Problem with Turaco Editor
Post by: Revenant on February 28, 2015, 09:08:43 pm
Can you post the actual error message? "It won't load" doesn't really tell us anything.